Deleting Unread Message
-
benny
No, marked as seen is not a requirement for deleting a message.
Could you examine this in more detail. My only thought is that maybe during initial synchronization of an account then maybe a message cannot be deleted until it has been fetched in full. But I haven't checked if this is in fact the case.
Also, if you select one of the (top-level) accounts under SOURCES then deleting a message just moves it to the deleted messages mailbox of the same account. It'll still be part of the account and may therefore not appear to be moved.
Please Sign in or create a free account to add a new ticket.
With your very own profile, you can contribute to projects, track your activity, watch tickets, receive and update tickets through your email and much more.