Hi,
what I often do when replying to an email to to keep only the
latest part from the email I am responding to, then select until
the end and delete that part (e.g. backspace.)
In this situation Mailmate now correctly discovers that I just
removed the signature from my email, which triggers the "Do you
want to open the signature editor" dialog.
Well, I do not want to edit the signature, I would really be
fine w/Mailmate just adding the default signature to this email (or
also just do nothing.)
It would be great to adjust the behaviour, or to add a "Never
ask me again" checkbox to the dialog.
This is Version 1.14 (5737)
Thank you!