#2576 new
Joseph P. Hillenburg

Message in own window when deleted - treatment

Reported by Joseph P. Hillenburg | May 31st, 2020 @ 02:23 PM

If I have a message open in its own window and I delete it, the separate window then opens the next message. I would like to have the option for the window to merely be closed. This option is available in other mailers.

No comments found

Please Sign in or create a free account to add a new ticket.

With your very own profile, you can contribute to projects, track your activity, watch tickets, receive and update tickets through your email and much more.

New-ticket Create new ticket

Create your profile

Help contribute to this project by taking a few moments to create your personal profile. Create your profile »

Mac OS X email client.

Shared Ticket Bins

People watching this ticket

Pages