Lighthouse has a new layout. Prefer the old one? Return to the old layout, and switch back any time from the link at the top of each page.

manual synchronization

#1756

I have right-clicked on the source and selected manual synchronization only. However, each time the program opens, it still tries to synchronize that account. Bug or feature?

Reported by Robert Brenstein · May 16th, 2017 @ 05:09 PM

State: new
Milestone: none
Assigned to: benny benny

Activity

No comments yet.

Please Sign in or create a free account to add a new ticket.

With your very own profile, you can contribute to projects, track your activity, watch tickets, receive and update tickets through your email and much more.